

September 23, 2024 – 5:00 PM

Executive Committee Meeting Agenda

Video call link: http://meet.google.com/dsx-okxj-foe

OTTER CREEK CUD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS			
Town	Name	Term Ends	Present/Absent
Shrewsbury	Laura Black, Chair	2025	
Mendon	Larry Courcelle, Vice Chair	2025	
Benson	Steve Murray	2026	
Sudbury	Mike Small	2025	
Brandon	Peter Werner	2025	
Hubbardton	Chris Custer	2025	
Castleton	Leslie Cadwell	2025	
Jackie Savela, Treasurer		2025	

- 1. Call to order Start recording the meeting
- 2. Approval of agenda
- 3. Warrant and Financials (Treasurer)
- 4. Next meeting October 9, 2024
- 5. Adjournment

Google Meet joining info:

Video call link: http://meet.google.com/dsx-okxj-foe Phone: +1-407-906-7354 PIN: 453656294