Invited committee members and alternates:

Benson; John Hill, Gina Cull - Alternate.  Brandon; Bill Moore, Dave Atherton - Alternate.  Castleton; Tim Munks, Mary McIntyre – Alternate.  Chittenden; Andrew Quint, Barbara Gabrielson – Alternate.  Fair Haven; Tracy Richards, Goshen; Cassandra Hayes, Daryll Robinson – Alternate.  Hubbardton; Chris Custer.  Pittsford; Tony Ferraro, John Haverstock – Alternate.  Rutland Town; Bill Sweet.  Sudbury; Colleen Wright.  West Rutland; Mary Ann Goulette, John Harvey – Alternate.  Shrewsbury; Laura Black, Poultney; Mark Teetor, Terry Williams.  Mendon; Larry Courcelle, Dick Wilcox.  Pawlet; Jessica Van Oort. Treasure; Jackie Savela

Towns without a rep; Rutland City, Wells, and West Haven

1. Call to order - start recording - start Transcription
2. Approval of Agenda
3. Approval of April Minutes – attached, ‘OCCUD meeting minutes 4-20-2022.pdf’
4. Executive Committee Update

  • a. Status of the RFP for an ISP partner
  • b. Status of the RFP for a project management

5. VCUDA Update
6. Other Business
7. Confirm Next Meeting
8. Adjournment

Meeting Recap

Sign up for our newsletter

© 2023 Otter Creek Communications Union District. All Right Reserved.
Website by: Group6 Interactive