Invited committee members and alternates:
Amanda O’Connor (RRPC), Andrew Quint (Chittenden), *Barbara Gabrielson (Chittenden - Alternate), Bill Moore (Brandon), Chris Hoyt (West Haven), Colleen Wright (Sudbury), Bill Sweet (Rutland Town), Cassandra Hayes (Goshen), Chris Custer (Hubbardton), *Dave Atherton (Brandon – Alternate), *Darryl Robinson (Goshen – Alternate), *Dick Wilcox (Mendon – Alternate), *Gina Cull (Benson – Alternate), *John Harvey (West Rutland - Alternate), *John Haverstock (Pittsford – Alternate), John Hill (Benson), *Jose Luchsinger (Hubbardton – Alternate), Larry Courcelle (Mendon) Mary Ann Goulette (West Rutland), Sam Jackson (Pittsford), Terry Williams (Poultney), Tim Munks (Castleton), Tom Collard (Pawlet), Sharon Corey (Wells)

1. Call to order – Roll Call
2. Approval of Agenda
3. New Member Approval- Wells
4. Executive Committee Update
5. Legislative Update- H315 and H360
6. Grant Updates
7. VCUDA Update
8. New Member Recruitment
9. Other Business
10. Set Next Meeting –
11. Adjournment

Meeting Recap

Sign up for our newsletter

© 2023 Otter Creek Communications Union District. All Right Reserved.
Website by: Group6 Interactive