

August 18, 2021 - **5:00 pm** Meeting Agenda

Invited committee members and alternates:

Amanda O'Connor (RRPC), Andrew Quint (Chittenden), *Barbara Gabrielson (Chittenden - Alternate), Bill Moore (Brandon), Chris Hoyt (West Haven), Colleen Wright (Sudbury), Bill Sweet (Rutland Town), Cassandra Hayes (Goshen), Chris Custer (Hubbardton), *Dave Atherton (Brandon – Alternate), *Darryl Robinson (Goshen – Alternate), *Dick Wilcox (Mendon – Alternate), *Gina Cull (Benson – Alternate), *John Harvey (West Rutland - Alternate), *John Haverstock (Pittsford – Alternate), John Hill (Benson), *Jose Luchsinger (Hubbardton – Alternate), Larry Courcelle (Mendon) Mary Ann Goulette (West Rutland), Sam Jackson (Pittsford), Terry Williams (Poultney), Tim Munks (Castleton), Tom Collard (Pawlet), Sharon Corey (Wells)

- 1. Call to order Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Executive Committee Update
- 4. Grant Updates Broadband Innovation Grant, H315 & H360 Funding
- 5. Administrative Updates insurance and accounting services
- 6. VCUDA Update
- 7. New Member Recruitment
- 8. Other Business
- 9. Confirm Next Meeting
- 10. Adjournment

To attend this meeting in-person:

1 Conant Square Brandon, VT 05733

To attend this meeting virtually you have 2 options:

Option 1: Video Conference This option is available only if:

You have a computer with a built-in or external camera and microphone (Zoom Software download required) Have a phone with a built-in camera (Zoom App download required)

• Visit: <u>https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84698871768</u> (This will prompt the download if you do not have the

software/app already installed)

Meeting ID (846 9887 1768)

Option 2: Conference Call: To dial in for audio only:

1. Dial: (929) 205 6099

- 2. Follow instructions to enter Meeting ID (846 9887 1768) then confirm by hitting pound
 - 3. When prompted to enter participant ID, just hit pound again to enter meeting